Contact Us

Request a Quote from Certified Enameling, Inc.

If you are looking for architectural metal finishing and finish solutions and want the best service available, contact us at Certified Enameling, Inc. We are among the leaders in the architectural metal finishing industry and have been in continuous operation for 60+ years and counting. Perhaps you need powder coating, Kynar coating, polyurethane coating or similar types of architectural finish, or maybe you want to learn more about our proprietary Cenamelize coating. Whatever your needs, we encourage you to contact us now to request a quote concerning the scope and nature of your project, as well as to receive a sample of our different coating materials. A member of our team can speak with you to discuss your expectations and requirements and to help you to better understand the options that are available to you. Get the process started now by contacting our office.

Our Staff


Rocio Tinajero
Production Manager
Rocio@certifiedenameling.com
(323) 264-4403 ext 224
Zulma Castellon
Zulma Castellon
Production/Samples
Zulma@certifiedenameling.com
(323) 264-4403 ext 223

Letty Cervantes
Accounts Receivables
Letty@certifiedenameling.com
(323) 264-4403 ext 200

Alejandra Tinajero
Accounts Payable
Ale@certifiedenameling.com
(323) 264-4403 ext 221

Lupe Tinajero
Enviromental Engineering
Lupe@certifiedenameling.com
(323) 264-4403 ext 204

Norma Tinajero
Estimates
Norma@certifiedenameling.com
(323) 264-4403 ext 209


Scott O'Connell
Sales Manager
Scott@certifiedenameling.com
(323) 264-4403 ext 232


Adrian Quijano
General Manager
Adrian@certifiedenameling.com
(323) 264-4403 ext 208

Request a quote or more information.
Color Match:
See what our clients are saying See what the mayor of Los Angeles is saying about us Associations
Certified Enameling, Inc. - Architectural Metal Finishing
Located at 3342 Emery Street, Los Angeles, CA 90023. View Map
Phone: (323) 264-4403
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.
In collaboration with iFindable.com